تأجير السيارات سري لانكا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة سري لانكا

استكشاف "أثري جزيرة سري لانكا" تأجير السيارات

كما يمكنك السفر عبر جهات المحيط الهندي، لا يمكنك أن تفوت سري لانكا. الساحل حدود مشتركة مع الهندومضيق بالك، و جزر المالديف، ومنار من الخليج. وهو يقع استراتيجيا كحلقة وصل بين غرب آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا. أنها تراث ثقافي كبير يضم البوذية والتقاليد الشرقية القديمة. المخصب مع نظام إيكولوجي متنوع لديه ميزات استوائية مذهلة تصوير جمالها الطبيعي.

الشواطئ البكر

وقد سري لانكا الشواطئ البكر على طول شريطها الساحلي الطويل. ينجذب السياح لجمالها الطبيعي، فضلا عن مذهلة بالفنادق والمنتجعات. سوف تجد كل أنواع من الغواصين والبحارة والسياح المحيط الاستمتاع بالبحر، والرمل والساحلية المناخ. يمكنك مشاهدة الشمس ترتفع، فضلا عن إعداد من الخط الساحلي الذي دائماً من طريقة عرض مذهلة. شاطئ البحر موقع ممتاز للتزحلق والرياضات البحرية الأخرى.

نطاق السهول الساحلية من شقة للمتداول أنواع بما في ذلك الجبال في الأجزاء الوسطى الجنوبية. ببساطة الحب الزائرين إلى الساحل بنسيم المحيط الدافئ. وهناك الكثير من التمتع في الساحل بما في ذلك نظام إيكولوجي متنوعة. سوف تجد استثنائية البحرية المرجانية وأعشاب البحر مصبات الأنهار وأشجار المانغروف.

النظم الإيكولوجية الغنية

بينما هو إثراء الجزيرة مع المعادن مثل الفلسبار والجرافيت، كما أنها غنية بالأنواع النباتية والحيوانية. سوف تجد النباتات المزهرة والأشجار المتوطنة، والثدييات، والحيوانات أكلة اللحوم والحشرات ناهيك عن الطيور.

الشركات السياحية استئجار عربات أفضل من موفري خدمة استئجار سيارة يمكن الاعتماد عليها للقيام بجولات الطبيعة لا تنسى. داخل محميات الحياة البرية 24 من سري لانكا، وسوف بقعة النمور الآسيوية والفيلة والدببة والحيوانات الصغيرة.

كما أن لديها أربع محميات المحيط الحيوي هي؛ بوندالا، هارلو، كانيلييا-ديديياجالا و Sinharaja. يمكنك الحصول على سيارة من واحدة من العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات ومحرك الأقراص من خلال الغابات المطيرة والحصول على رؤية النباتات والحيوانات.  في حال كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض، سوف تحصل على تفاصيل الخنزير البري واكلات النمل والشيهم.

المتنزهات الوطنية

إذا كنت تسافر إلى جنوب شرق البلاد، بزيارة الحديقة الوطنية يالا الذي موطن الفيلة وعزيزي، والطاووس. يتم معظم الزوار بسعادة غامرة بأكبر بارك، ويلباتو الحديقة الوطنية في شمال سري لانكا. جذب ممتازة لمحبي الطيور نظراً لأنه يحتوي على الأصناف الكبيرة والصغيرة. سوف تجد البجع وأبو منجل، الملاعقى واللقالق. وقد محمية للطيور مثل كومانا جولات إعلامية حول بعض من الطيور المقيمة في الجزيرة. يقوم بجولة في الجزيرة مريح، يجب عليك أن تنظر خدمات تأجير السيارات.

الأنهار والشلالات

وقد سري لانكا 103 أنهار مع أطول يجري ماهاويلي. جذب سياحي آخر في سري لانكا هو مناظر خلابة لمزارع الشاي والحدائق النباتية. من هذه النظم المائية، لا يمكن أن يغيب عن الشلالات الرائعة التي تصب في المحيط الهندي. مشاهد رائعة تعتبر مثالية لقضاء عطلات رومانسية وجولات خاصة. وهناك العديد من تأجير سيارات مقدمي الخدمات التي تقدم مركبات مناسبة للمهرب الخاص بك.

تأجير سيارات في سري لانكا

إذا كنت تريد تجربة غابة أو ركوب سلس على طول المناظر الطبيعية رائعة، سري لانكا ببساطة جمال طبيعي. الاستمتاع بمغامرات مجموعة جولات، المشي لمسافات طويلة، والرحلات داخل على جانبي الجبال. للوصول إلى هناك، يمكنك استخدام شركة الجولات السياحية خاصة أو ببساطة البحث في الموقع الخاص بك واستئجار سيارات من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة.

أشهر سري لانكا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
سري لانكا مطار تأجير السيارات
سري لانكا مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا سري لانكا تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 3 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

سري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

جيد جدا

سيارة جديدة واضحة، الموظفين جيدة، مشكلة صغيرة مع رخصة القيادة سري لانكا

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

سري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

تجربة رائعة

عملية كاملة من تأجير السيارات كان من السهل جدا وسلس. تجربة لطيفة عموما

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

سري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

جيد

سر تأجير السيارات عرض سيارة كبيرة ولكن نظام تحديد المواقع كانت قديمة جدا بحيث كان لي لإعادة شحن هاتفي واستخدام اتصال البيانات الخاصة بي واستخدام خرائط جوجل

Car Rental Sri Lanka
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Sri Lanka

  • All Locations for Sri Lanka

    • Colombo Airport [CMB]
    • Colombo
    • Negambo
    • Ragama
  • Car rental companies in Sri Lanka

    • SR Rent A Car Sri Lanka
      SR Rent A Car Sri Lanka
    • Europcar Sri Lanka
      Europcar Sri Lanka
    • Sixt Sri Lanka
      Sixt Sri Lanka
  • Useful Links for Sri Lanka Car Rental

Explore Enriched Sri Lanka Island with a Car hire

As you travel across the Indian Ocean destinations, you cannot miss Sri Lanka. It shares coastline borders with India, Palk Strait, Maldives, and Gulf of Mannar. It’s strategically situated as a link between West Asia and South East Asia. It has a significant cultural heritage featuring Buddhism and ancient oriental traditions. Enriched with a diverse ecosystem it has amazing tropical features portraying its natural beauty.

Pristine Beaches

Sri Lanka has pristine beaches along its long coastline. Tourists are attracted to its natural beauty as well as the amazing hotels and resorts. You will find all kinds of divers, mariners and ocean tourists enjoying the sea, sand and coastal climate. You can watch the sun rising as well as setting from the coastline which is always a spectacular view. The seaside is an excellent site for surfing and other sea sports.

Its coastal plains range from flat to rolling types inclusive of mountains in the southern central parts. Visitors to the coast simply love the warm ocean breeze. There is so much to enjoy at the coast including a diverse ecosystem. You will find exceptional marine coral reefs, estuarine sea grasses and Mangroves.

Rich ecosystem

While the island is enriched with minerals like Feldspar and Graphite, it is also rich in plant and animal species. You will find flowering plants, endemic trees, mammals, carnivores and insects not to mention birds.

Tour companies hire the best vans from reliable car rental service providers for memorable nature tours. Within the 24 wildlife reserves of Sri Lanka, you will spot Asian leopards, elephants, bears and small animals.

 It also has four biosphere reserves namely; the Bundala, Hurulu, Kanneliya-Dediyagala and Sinharaja. You can get a car from one of the numerous car rental agencies and drive through rainforest and get to see plants and animal species.  In case you want to know more about the endangered species, you will get details of the wild boar, anteaters and porcupines.

National Parks

If you are travelling to the southeast, visit the Yala National Park which is home to elephants, dear, and peacocks. Most visitors are thrilled by the largest park-the Wilpattu National Park on the north of Sri Lanka. It is an excellent attraction for bird lovers since it has large and small varieties. You will find the pelicans, ibis, spoonbills and storks. Bird sanctuaries like the Kumana have informative tours about some of the island’s resident birds. Touring the island conveniently, you must consider car hire services.

Rivers and waterfalls

Sri Lanka has 103 rivers with the longest being the Mahaweli. Another tourist attraction in Sri Lanka is the scenic views of the tea estates and botanical gardens. From these water systems, you cannot miss the spectacular waterfalls flowing into the Indian Ocean. The magnificent sights are ideal for romantic getaways and private tours. There are numerous car hire service providers offering vehicles suitable for your getaway.

Car hire in Sri Lanka

Whether you want a jungle experience or a smooth ride along wonderful landscapes, Sri-Lanka is simply a natural beauty. Enjoy adventures group tours, hiking, and trekking within its mountain sides. To get there, you can use a private tour company or simply research on your location and hire a car from the cheap car hire companies.

Popular Sri Lanka car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Sri Lanka Airport Car Rental
Sri Lanka City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Sri Lanka Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 3 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Sri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental review

5

Very Good

Clear new car, good staff, small problem with sri lanka driving license

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Sri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental review

5

Fantastic Experience

Whole process of rental car was very easy and seamless. overall nice experience

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Sri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental review

5

Good

Sr car rental offered a great car however their gps was so outdated that i had to recharge my phone and use my data connection and use google maps