科伦坡机场 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 科伦坡机场

科伦坡机场 租车科伦坡是斯里兰卡最美丽的城市之一。它有很多美丽的自然和历史遗迹。尽管现代化和城市化,城市的历史特点已维持精美。城市是斯里兰卡的首都和功能结构是 2000 年旧的数目。看看这些和科伦坡汽车租用选项,很容易就可以安排更多。

Lakpahana 是运载包括 lacework、 珠宝首饰、 口罩和蜡染布的传统手工艺品展销。它是一个伟大的地方为游人去买纪念品,特别是那些正在寻找的东西很不寻常,带回家。或者,你可以一天了头的佛教寺庙。克拉尼亚贾玛哈僧伽是一份值得一看。寺庙已被摧毁两次 ;一次是由印地安人,然后由葡萄牙。它在两个场合上被恢复。

画廊咖啡厅在科伦坡闻名,因为它是办公室的杰弗里 · 巴瓦,是最著名的建筑师在斯里兰卡。它是用鹅卵石庭院露天咖啡馆。事实上,巴瓦的办公桌就仍在咖啡厅。令人惊叹的地方装饰灵感来自斯里兰卡的设计与文化。提供的食物是正宗的斯里兰卡美食和它是完美的地方,以满足当地人都很友好的一小部分。租车是伟大的方式来达到这种吸引力和探索那些都在附近。

对于那些正在寻找在科伦坡购物机会,时尚的房子是的地方。它是三个故事有多个商店和它的电源插座全国服装行业的最大出路。大多数项目有巨大折扣。那些想要买生活用品的人应该去 Odel 无限的这是只是几分钟的路程时尚的房子。汽车租赁是为那些希望买了很多物品必须的。

享受夜生活的科伦坡的最好的地方去是节奏与蓝调。它有现场音乐表演,包括岩石、 R & B 和蓝色。即使在午夜之后,直到早上 4 将参加者那里。

重要的宗教,Isipathanaramaya 寺是非常美丽,充满文化和传统。它有美丽的壁画,以及,在宁静放松的完美场所。科伦坡汽车租赁是一个必须为那些想要探索的这个迷人的城市所能提供。

有用信息科伦坡

  • 近 科伦坡机场

  • 在斯里兰卡国家流行的租车地点
  • 租一家汽车公司 科伦坡机场

  • 有用的链接 科伦坡机场
  • 科伦坡机场 信息
  • 运营航空公司 科伦坡机场
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

租车评论

請參閱下面的最後5客戶評論。我們的客戶評價 科伦坡机场 汽車租賃, 平均為10.00 基於1 的評級。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

斯里兰卡租车审查斯里兰卡租车审查斯里兰卡租车审查斯里兰卡租车审查斯里兰卡租车审查

5

车的一些问题=)

汽车电器有一些问题。在我们的出租开始时,车载电脑显示器上的安全气囊指示灯已开始闪烁和ae信号(在推踏踏板的时刻)。我们希望您在下一次租金之前修理。除此之外,它看起来像汽车上的空调需要检查和维修,导致间歇性工作。

Colombo Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Colombo Airport

Colombo Airport Car RentalColombo is one of the most beautiful cities in Sri Lanka. It has a lot of beautiful natural and historical sites. Despite the modernisation and the urbanisation, the historical characteristics of the city have been maintained beautifully. The city is the capital of Sri Lanka and features a number of structures which are up to 2000 years old.  See these and more with Colombo car hire options which are easy to arrange.   

Lakpahana is a showroom that carries traditional handicrafts including lacework, jewellery, masks and batiks. It is a great place for tourists to go shopping for souvenirs, particularly for those who are looking for something very unusual to take home. Alternatively, you can head for a Buddhist temple for a day out.  Kelaniya Raja Maha Vihara is one which is worth seeing. The temple has been destroyed twice; once by Indians and then by the Portuguese. It was restored on both occasions.

The gallery café is famous in Colombo because it was the office of Geoffrey Bawa, who was the most famous architect in Sri Lanka. It is an open-air café with a pebble courtyard. As a matter of fact, Bawa’s desk is still in the café. The stunning décor of the place is inspired by Sri Lankan design and culture. The food offered is authentic Sri Lankan cuisine and it is the perfect place to meet a few of the friendly locals. Car hire is a great way to reach this attraction and explore those which are nearby.

For those who are looking for great shopping opportunities in Colombo, the House of Fashion is the place to be. It is a three story outlet with multiple shops and it the biggest outlet for the nation’s garment industry. Most of the items have huge discounts on them. Those who want to buy household items should go to Odel Unlimited, which is just a few minutes away from the House of Fashion.  Car rental is a must for those who are expecting to buy a lot of items.

To enjoy the nightlife of Colombo the best place to go is Rhythm and Blues. It has live music including rock, R&B and blues. Even after midnight and till 4 in the morning there will be partygoers there.

The religiously significant, Isipathanaramaya Temple is very beautiful and filled with culture and tradition. It has beautiful frescoes as well and is the perfect place to relax in tranquillity.  Colombo car rental is a must for those who want to explore all that this fascinating city has to offer.

Useful Information Colombo

  • Near Colombo Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Sri Lanka

  • Rent a car companies in Colombo Airport

    • Europcar Colombo Airport
      Europcar Colombo Airport
    • Sixt Colombo Airport
      Sixt Colombo Airport
    • SR Rent A Car Colombo Airport
      SR Rent A Car Colombo Airport
  • Useful Links for Colombo Airport

  • Colombo Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Colombo Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Colombo Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Sri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental review

5

Some Problems With The Car=)

There were some problems with car electric. at the beginning of our rental period airbag indicator on an on-board computer display have started blinking and ae signaling (at the moment of pushing break pedal). we hope you'll repair it before the next rent. besides that, it looks like air conditioner in the car needs checking and repair, cause it works intermittently.