مطار كولومبو تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار كولومبو

مطار كولومبو تأجير السياراتكولومبو واحدة من أجمل المدن في سري لانكا. أنه يحتوي على الكثير من المواقع الطبيعية والتاريخية الجميلة. على الرغم من التحديث وفي التحضر، وقد احتفظ الخصائص التاريخية للمدينة الجميلة. المدينة هي عاصمة سري لانكا، ويتميز بعدد من الهياكل التي تصل إلى 2000 سنة من العمر.  انظر هذه وأكثر من ذلك مع خيارات استئجار سيارة كولومبو التي سهلة لترتيب.

لاكباهانا هو معرض الذي يحمل الحرف اليدوية التقليدية بما في ذلك مما باتيك والأقنعة والمجوهرات. هو مكان رائع للسياح الذهاب للتسوق للتذكارات، لا سيما لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن شيء غير مألوف للغاية لاتخاذ المنزل. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك التوجه لمعبد بوذي ليوم الخروج.  كيلانيا راجا مها Vihara هي واحدة وتستحق المشاهدة. وقد تم تدمير المعبد مرتين؛ مرة واحدة من الهنود ومن ثم البرتغالي. تم استعادته في كلتا المناسبتين.

مقهى معرض مشهور في كولومبو لأنه كان مكتب جيوفري باوا، الذي كان المهندس المعماري الأكثر شهرة في سري لانكا. ومقهى في الهواء الطلق مع فناء حصاة. في الواقع، مكتب باوا للا تزال في المقهى. الديكور المذهل للمكان مستوحاة من تصميم السريلانكية والثقافة. هو الطعام الذي يقدم المأكولات السريلانكية الأصيلة، وهو المكان المثالي للوفاء بعدد قليل من السكان المحليين ودية. استئجار سيارة هو وسيلة رائعة الوصول إلى هذا الجذب واستكشاف تلك التي في مكان قريب.

لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن فرص التسوق الكبير في كولومبو، "دار الأزياء" هو المكان المناسب ليكون. أنها قصة ثلاثة مأخذ مع العديد من المحلات التجارية وأنه مأخذ أكبر لصناعة الملابس الجاهزة في البلاد. معظم البنود على خصومات ضخمة عليها. أولئك الذين يريدون لشراء المستلزمات المنزلية يجب أن تذهب إلى "غير محدود أوديل"، الذي مجرد بضع دقائق بعيداً عن "دار الأزياء".  استئجار سيارة هو يجب أن لأولئك الذين يتوقعون إلى شراء الكثير من البنود.

للاستمتاع بالحياة الليلية كولومبو هو أفضل مكان للذهاب إيقاع وكآبة. قد الموسيقى الحية بما في ذلك الصخرة، البحث والتطوير ب وكآبة. حتى بعد منتصف الليل وحتى 4 في الصباح سوف تكون هناك حفلة هناك.

دينياً كبيرا، معبد إيسيباثانارامايا جميلة جداً ومليئة بالثقافة والتقاليد. لوحات جدارية جميلة أيضا وهي المكان المثالي للاسترخاء في هدوء.  تأجير سيارات في كولومبو هو يجب أن لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استكشاف هذه المدينة الرائعة على كل ما لديه لهذا العرض.

معلومات مفيدة كولومبو

  • قريب مطار كولومبو

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في سري لانكا

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار كولومبو

    • Europcar مطار كولومبو
      Europcar مطار كولومبو
    • Sixt مطار كولومبو
      Sixt مطار كولومبو
    • SR Rent A Car مطار كولومبو
      SR Rent A Car مطار كولومبو
  • مطار كولومبو معلومات

  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار كولومبو

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار كولومبو تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

سري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسري لانكا مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

بعض المشاكل مع السيارة =)

كانت هناك بعض المشاكل مع سيارة كهربائية. في بداية فترة الإيجار لدينا وسادة هوائية مؤشر على شاشة الكمبيوتر على متن بدأت الوميض و إ الإشارات (في لحظة دفع دواسة كسر). نأمل أن 'ل إصلاحه قبل الإيجار المقبل. وبالاضافة الى ذلك، يبدو مكيف الهواء في السيارة يحتاج إلى فحص وإصلاح، ويسبب ذلك يعمل بشكل متقطع.

Colombo Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Colombo Airport

Colombo Airport Car RentalColombo is one of the most beautiful cities in Sri Lanka. It has a lot of beautiful natural and historical sites. Despite the modernisation and the urbanisation, the historical characteristics of the city have been maintained beautifully. The city is the capital of Sri Lanka and features a number of structures which are up to 2000 years old.  See these and more with Colombo car hire options which are easy to arrange.   

Lakpahana is a showroom that carries traditional handicrafts including lacework, jewellery, masks and batiks. It is a great place for tourists to go shopping for souvenirs, particularly for those who are looking for something very unusual to take home. Alternatively, you can head for a Buddhist temple for a day out.  Kelaniya Raja Maha Vihara is one which is worth seeing. The temple has been destroyed twice; once by Indians and then by the Portuguese. It was restored on both occasions.

The gallery café is famous in Colombo because it was the office of Geoffrey Bawa, who was the most famous architect in Sri Lanka. It is an open-air café with a pebble courtyard. As a matter of fact, Bawa’s desk is still in the café. The stunning décor of the place is inspired by Sri Lankan design and culture. The food offered is authentic Sri Lankan cuisine and it is the perfect place to meet a few of the friendly locals. Car hire is a great way to reach this attraction and explore those which are nearby.

For those who are looking for great shopping opportunities in Colombo, the House of Fashion is the place to be. It is a three story outlet with multiple shops and it the biggest outlet for the nation’s garment industry. Most of the items have huge discounts on them. Those who want to buy household items should go to Odel Unlimited, which is just a few minutes away from the House of Fashion.  Car rental is a must for those who are expecting to buy a lot of items.

To enjoy the nightlife of Colombo the best place to go is Rhythm and Blues. It has live music including rock, R&B and blues. Even after midnight and till 4 in the morning there will be partygoers there.

The religiously significant, Isipathanaramaya Temple is very beautiful and filled with culture and tradition. It has beautiful frescoes as well and is the perfect place to relax in tranquillity.  Colombo car rental is a must for those who want to explore all that this fascinating city has to offer.

Useful Information Colombo

  • Near Colombo Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Sri Lanka

  • Rent a car companies in Colombo Airport

    • Europcar Colombo Airport
      Europcar Colombo Airport
    • Sixt Colombo Airport
      Sixt Colombo Airport
    • SR Rent A Car Colombo Airport
      SR Rent A Car Colombo Airport
  • Useful Links for Colombo Airport

  • Colombo Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Colombo Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Colombo Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Sri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental reviewSri Lanka car rental review

5

Some Problems With The Car=)

There were some problems with car electric. at the beginning of our rental period airbag indicator on an on-board computer display have started blinking and ae signaling (at the moment of pushing break pedal). we hope you'll repair it before the next rent. besides that, it looks like air conditioner in the car needs checking and repair, cause it works intermittently.